Order of the Arrow

What is The Order of the Arrow (OA)

The OA is Scouting’s National Honor Society. It’s purpose is to recognize those campers…Scouts and Scouters…who best exemplify the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives and by such recognition cause other campers to conduct themselves in such manner as to warrant recognition.

The Nischa Achowalogen Lodge, Order of the Arrow is a part of the Golden Spread Council. If you are interested in learning more about the Order of the Arrow please follow the links below:

National OA
Southern Region OA
SR2-3 North

For Order of the Arrow forms click here.

Translate »