Golden Eagle

About our district:

The Golden Eagle District proudly serves the counties of Potter, Randall, Deaf Smith, Oldham and Parmer and the communities and area surrounding Bushland, Canyon, Happy, Adrian, Bovina, Boys Ranch, Friona, Hereford, Vega, Walcott and Wildorado.

Upcoming District Events:

District Leadership

District Executive

Michael Lopez


District Chairman

Tyson Berryman

District Commissioner

Delynn McGehee

Finance Committee Chair


Membership Committee Chair

Matthew Neigos

Training and Advancements Committee Chair

Terry Robinson

Program Committee Chair


Eagle Projects Review Board Chairman

Clara Carpenter

District Religious Emblems Coordinator

James Huddleston (806) 206-5145

Scouts BSA/Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Byron Burkhard 

Unit Commissioner

Pat Phelps

Unit Commissioner

Jonathan Burkhard 

Unit Commissioner

Slyvia Mondragon

Unit Commissioner


Roundtable Links

Zoom Roundtable Meetings

Topic:  GED 2022 Roundtables

Time:  This is a recurring meeting that meets on the 1st Thursday of each month @7:00PM

Join Zoom Meeting:

Golden Eagle District Facebook:

Translate »