Adobe Walls

About our district

The Adobe Walls District proudly serves the counties of Pampa, Borger, Canadian, Wheeler, Mobeetie, Clarendon, Childress,  Shamrock, McLean, and Memphis.

Upcoming District Events:

District Leadership

District Executive

Colter Morrison

District Chairman

Jason Eugea

District Commissioner

Kris Anaya

District Committee-Finance Chair


District Committee-Advancement Chair

Robert Hamlin

District Committee-Program Chair

Shawn Flannagan 

District Committee-Training Chair

Steve Line

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Tim Johnson

Unit Commissioner

Jean Leighton

Unit Commissioner

Charles Chaney

Translate »