Lone Wolf

About our district:

The Lone Wolf District serves the following communities: Boise City, Texhoma, Goodwell, Guymon, Hooker, Turpin, Beaver, Dalhart, Hartley, Stratford, Dumas, Gruver, Spearman, Perryton, Booker, and Follett.

Upcoming District Events:

District Leadership

District Executive

Aaron Couch

District Chairman

Lori Daniel

District Commissioner

Audrey House

District Committee – Activities Chair


District Committee – Advancement Chair

Tom House

District Committee – Program Chair

Michelle Uptergrove

District Eagle Rank Advancement Chair

Joe Rahija                                             

Roundtable Commissioner

Jamie Bentley

District Committee – Finance  Chair


District Committee – Training Chair


Translate »