Council Leadership

Scout Executive

Brian Tobler
brian.tobler@scouting.org

Assistant Scout Executive

Scott Kilian
Scott.Kilian@Scouting.org

Senior Development Director

Chase Roach
Chase.Roach@Scouting.org

Program Director
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

Donna Haley
Donna.Haley@Scouting.org

Council Registrar & IT Manager

Stephen Keel
Stephen.Keel@Scouting.org

Scout Shop Manager

Heidi Anusczkiewicz
Heidi.Anuszkiewicz@Scouting.org

Scout Shop Assistant

Kathy Stone
Kathleen.Stone@Scouting.org

Adobe Wall District Executive

Gaylyne Manns
Gaylyne.Manns@scouting.org

Exploring District Executive

Gemma Mitchell
Gemma.Mitchell@scouting.org

Golden Eagle District Executive

Michael Lopez
Michael.Lopez@scouting.org

Lone Wolf District Executive

Erica Maddox
Erica.Maddox@scouting.org

Quanah Parker District Executive

Ariel Severson
Ariel.Severson@scouting.org

Golden Spread Council Officers

Council President

David Prescott

Council Treasurer

Will Miller

Vice President – Marketing

Vacant

Vice President – Endowment

Joby Mills

Vice President – Finance

Joe Street

Vice President – Administration

Brian Bruckner

Past President

Scott Bentley

Council Commissioner

Chrystene Speed
cspeed@speedpainting.com

Vice President – Program

Rob Law

Vice President – Special Events

Alan Bellinghausen

Vice President – Properties

Vacant

Vice President – Membership

Edie Carter

Vice President – Operations

David Terry

 
Translate »