Council Leadership

Golden Spread Council Staff

Scout Executive

Brian Tobler
brian.tobler@scouting.org

 
Assistant Scout Executive

Scott Kilian
Scott.Kilian@Scouting.org

 
Senior Development Director

Chase Roach
Chase.Roach@Scouting.org

 
Program Executive

Jake Splawn
Jake.Splawn@Scouting.org

 
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

Donna Haley
Donna.Haley@Scouting.org

 
Council Registrar & IT Manager

Stephen Keel
Stephen.Keel@Scouting.org

 
Scout Shop Manager

Heidi Anusczkiewicz
Heidi.Anuszkiewicz@Scouting.org

 
Scout Shop Assistant

Kathy Stone
Kathleen.Stone@Scouting.org

 
Camp MK Brown Ranger

Alan Alexander
Alan.Alexander@Scouting.org

 
Camp Don Harrington Ranger

Ken Hutson
Ken.Hutson@Scouting.org

 
Adobe Wall Senior District Executive

Gaylyne Manns
Gaylyne.Manns@scouting.org

 
Golden Eagle District Executive

Michael Lopez
Michael.Lopez@scouting.org

 
Lone Wolf District Executive

Erica Maddox
Erica.Maddox@scouting.org

 
Quanah Parker Senior District Executive

Gemma Mitchell
Gemma.Mitchell@scouting.org

Golden Spread Council Officers

Council President

David Prescott

Council Treasurer

Will Miller *

Vice President – Marketing

Vacant

Vice President – Endowment

Scott Richardson

Vice President – Finance

Joe Street

Vice President – Administration

Scott Bentley *

Past President

Scott Bentley

Executive Committee Member

Clint Averitte *

Executive Committee Member

Brian Bruckner *

Executive Committee Member

John Curry

Executive Committee Member

Paul Harpole *

Advisory Council Member

Mark White *

Council Commissioner

Pete Stynes

Vice President – Program

Rob Law

Vice President – Special Events

Alan Bellinghausen

Vice President – Properties

Richard Constancio

Vice President – Membership

Edie Carter

Vice President – Operations

Vacant

Vice President- Legal

Shane Brooks

Executive Committee Member

David Hudson

Executive Committee Member

Chris Lopez

Executive Committee Member

Bob Rathbun *

Executive Committee Member

Bill McCarty  

 

 
* Indicates Past Council President

Golden Spread Council Board Members

Adrian A. (youth rep)

Hillary Badrow

Jay Barrett

James Bentley ^

Jeremy Bradford ^

Benny Deal

Bill Gething

Ben “Charlie” Graham

Jason Gross

Robert McGinnis

Johnny Mize

Kenny Morrison

Bruce Pistocco

Casey Posey

David Sirmon

Chrystene Speed

Jeff Sulik ^

Tracy Torisk

Steve Walthour ^

Sean W. Wright

^ Indicates District Chairman

Translate »